Defensive Highlights of 2012 CB Armani Reeves

Defensive Highlights of 2012 CB Armani Reeves

Defensive Highlights of 2012 CB Armani Reeves

In this highlight film of 2012 DB Armani Reeves, we get to see the Ohio State commit’s skills playing cornerback, kick return defensive and kick return. He utilizes his speed on interceptions to put his team in great field position on turnovers. He is a nice tackler rushing the quarterback or bringing down a receiver. His great closing speed allows him to get in front of the receiver and knock down passes. On kick returns, Reeves is hard to bring down with slight contact and then outruns everyone in the open field. Ohio State plans to use Reeves on defensive and also on punt returns possibly as a freshman.

Armani Reeves 8 CB–KR Defensive & Returns.
powered by metaPost
eScoutRoom
Tags: Football NCAA
print
Relatd Articles
2012 Wide Receiver Ricquan Southward Switches to Ohio State
2014 Defensive Back Dravon Henry to Visit Ohio State
Adolphus Washington Likes the Academics at Ohio State
Camren Williams Catholic Memorial HS West Roxbury MA
College Recruiting: Fans Are In On The Action
David Perkins Fell in Love with Ohio State
Noah Spence Commits to Ohio State and Urban Meyer
Ohio State Head Coach Urban Meyer on Recruiting at the Big Ten Media Days
Tracy Sprinkle Ohio Strong Side Defensive End
Tyquan Lewis Expected to Be An OSU Buckeye





blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors

Enter Gotham City with Batman Costumes from Spirit Halloween! Protect or destroy the city as Batgirl, Robin, or the Joker. Shop now!

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Cotton Bowl v USC 12/29 24-7

Big Ten Football Championship 27-21
Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 49-21

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 16-31

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 38-7

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 54-21

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers 56-0

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland 62-14

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska 56-14

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 39-38

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa 24-55

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State 48-3

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois 52-14

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 31-20

  • Bear
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print