Ohio State vs Penn State Events and Shows

Ohio State vs Penn State Events and Shows

OhioStatePennState

Ohio State will host the Penn State Nittany Lions this Saturday at 3:30pm in Ohio Stadium. A number of national television broadcasts will be on-hand in addition to some special pre-game events. The game will be broadcast on FOX for those watching from home. The Big Ten Network, FOX, and ESPN will all be in town for special shows leading up to the second ranked Penn State against the sixth ranked Ohio State Buckeyes.

The Buckeyes will be wearing new alternative Gray Uniforms and are asking fans to wear all black for the infamous Black-out. Make sure to purchase your tickets through authorized sites to avoid fakes. And make sure to print out your print-at-home tickets to insure you get into the stadium.

Ohio State Basketball Open Practice

If you’re an Ohio State Basketball/Chris Holtmann fan, there’s a special open practice in the Schottenstein Center staring at 11am until 12:30pm. Fans can enter the building starting at 10am.

Skull Session

The band will play in St John’s Arena in the weekly home-game  skull session starting around 1:15pm. You can also watch the team walk from the Blackwell hotel to the stadium shortly beforehand.

BTN Tailgate

BTN Tailgate will be live from outside the stadium starting at 10am Saturday. Join the crew of the BigTen Tailgate inside the RPAC building 9am for free donuts, sunglasses, apparel and t-shirts.

ESPN College GameDay

ESPN’s College GameDay is back on campus in front of Saint John’s Arena starting at 9am.

2017 Ohio State Football: Penn State Trailer

BrutusReport.com
Tags: Buckeyes Football NCAA Ohio State
print





blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 8:00 PM

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 4:30 PM

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 12:00 PM

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers 7:30 PM

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland TBD

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska TBD Tickets

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 3:30 PM Tickets

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 12:00 PM Tickets