Penn State Vs. Ohio State Breaks Season College Football Record On FOX

Penn State Vs. Ohio State Breaks Season College Football Record On FOX

OhioStatePennStateGrayUniform

When the Ohio State Buckeyes play, they bring major ratings for TV networks. This is especially the case when they are up against another popular, ratings-drawing foe.

Before kickoff even took place, Penn State vs. Ohio State was already being billed as the biggest game of this season. It's safe to say it was, and the TV ratings proved it.

The game was the highest rating for a college football match in network history. As for that the metered market rating was, FOX said it was a 6.4. This also means it was the second-highest rating for a college football match on any network this season.

Penn State at Ohio State - Football Highlights

BrutusReport.com
Tags: Buckeyes Football NCAA Ohio State
print





blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Cotton Bowl v USC 12/29 24-7

Big Ten Football Championship 27-21
Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 49-21

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 16-31

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 38-7

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 54-21

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers 56-0

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland 62-14

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska 56-14

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 39-38

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa 24-55

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State 48-3

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois 52-14

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 31-20

  • Bear
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print