NBA Epic Series

NBA Epic Series
Kobe Bryant

NBA Epic Series

I think the Lakers are playing really well at this time and having beaten the Spurs shows just how talented they are. Phil Jackson puts them over the top.

Writer's Q&A: The Boston Celtics or the La Lakers?

Bill Smith: The Lakers have the better talent and experience but Boston plays D and that will make the difference. Boston in 7 games.

Eric Geier: I'm hoping for an epic series here. I believe this game is going to go seven games with the Celtics winning it all. The Lakers are young and Paul Pierce and Kevin Garnett have waited a very long time to get to this point and I don't think they are going to let it slip away.

Ryan Leonardo: The Hawks and Cavs didn't impress me. The Lakers blew everyone out of the water, including the 2007 Champion Spurs. Garnett has been consistent, but Allen, Pierce and Rondo have not. Lakers in 6.

Steve Patterson: I think the Lakers are playing really well at this time and having beaten the Spurs shows just how talented they are. Phil Jackson puts them over the top. Looking forward to the start of the series for sure.

BrutusReport.com
Tags: Basketball NBA
print





blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 8:00 PM

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 4:30 PM

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 12:00 PM

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers 7:30 PM

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland TBD

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska TBD

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 3:30 PM

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa TBD

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State TBD

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois TBD

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 12:00 PM Tickets

  • Photos
  • Print