Bill Smith Set to Release 'Almost Pro'

Bill Smith Set to Release 'Almost Pro'

Bill Smith Set to Release 'Almost Pro'

BrutusReport.com Senior Writer Bill Smith is currently finishing up his latest book, 'Almost Pro' and we will be featuring the first four chapters over the course of the next couple of months.

The book will then be available on ebook-library.com with his other works when complete.
BrutusReport.com
Tags:
print





blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors





Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Cotton Bowl v USC
December 29th 8:30pm
Arlington Texas
Tickets

Big Ten Football Championship 27-21

Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 49-21

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 16-31

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 38-7

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 54-21

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers 56-0

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland 62-14

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska 56-14

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 39-38

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa 24-55

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State 48-3

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois 52-14

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 31-20

  • Bear
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print