OSU Media Day 2008

OSU Media Day 2008
OSU Media Day

OSU Media Day 2008

The media covering Ohio State football got the opportunity to attend the preseason photo session and talk with the players and coaches this past Thursday. BrutusReport.com has a number of photos from the event.
Dilillo and Keith Wells
Dilillo and Nathan Williams
Freshmen
Freshmen
Freshmen
Freshmen
Freshmen
Freshmen
Garrett Goebel
Group Photo
Group Photo
Jake Ballard
Nic Dilillo
Tight Ends
Tight Ends
Tight Ends
Tight Ends
BrutusReport.com
Tags: Football Ohio State Buckeyes
print





blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors


PC Repair. In Minutes.

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Cotton Bowl v USC 12/29 24-7

Big Ten Football Championship 27-21
Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 49-21

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 16-31

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 38-7

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 54-21

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers 56-0

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland 62-14

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska 56-14

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 39-38

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa 24-55

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State 48-3

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois 52-14

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 31-20

  • Bear
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print