Troy University Game Players of the Week

Troy University Game Players of the Week
James Laurinaitis

Troy University Game Players of the Week

Ohio State has announced the players of the week for the Troy University game with a number of expected players like Kurt Coleman and Terrelle Pryor making the list.

By Steve Patterson

    Defensive Player of the Week - Kurt Coleman with two interceptions.
    Offensive Player of he Week - Terrelle Pryor with four touchdown passes.
    Special Teams Player of the Week - A. J. Trapasso with three punts inside the 10-yard line.
    Jim Parker Offensive Lineman of the Week - Jim Cordle
    Attack Force Player of the Week - James Laurinaitis
    Jack Tatum Hit of the Week - Etienne Sabino

    Scout Team Champions:
Offense - Ricky Crawford
Defense - Tom Ingham
Special Teams - Ben Kacsandi
BrutusReport.com
Tags: Buckeyes Football Ohio State
print





blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 8:00 PM

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 4:30 PM Tickets

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 12:00 PM Tickets

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers TBD Tickets

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland TBD Tickets

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska TBD Tickets

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 3:30 PM Tickets

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 12:00 PM Tickets