BrutusReport Blogs

DotNetNuke 4.5 Running

The latest version of DotNetNuke 4.5 has been released and we updated the site today. We will continue to monitor the stability and new functionality.

Sponsors


PC Repair. In Minutes.

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Cotton Bowl v USC 12/29 24-7

Big Ten Football Championship 27-21
Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 49-21

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 16-31

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 38-7

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 54-21

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers 56-0

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland 62-14

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska 56-14

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 39-38

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa 24-55

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State 48-3

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois 52-14

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 31-20

  • Bear
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print

  • Photos
  • Print

Blogs by Day/Week