OH WR DeVier Posey - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

OH WR/TE Jake Stoneburner - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

OH OL Mike Adams - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

FL OL Michael Brewster - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

TX OL JB Shugarts - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

OH DE/LB Nathan Williams - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

PA LB Andrew Sweat - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

OH K/P Ben Buchanan - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

IL DT Garrett Goebel - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

MD RB/WR Lamaar Thomas - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

OH TE Nic DiLillo

Get Aggregated RSS

FL CB Travis Howard - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

FL LB Etienne Sabino - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

OH FB Jermil Martin - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

OH S Zach Domicone - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

MN DE Willie Mobley - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

GA DE Keith Wells - Ohio State

Get Aggregated RSS

Sponsors

Enter Gotham City with Batman Costumes from Spirit Halloween! Protect or destroy the city as Batgirl, Robin, or the Joker. Shop now!

Ohio State 2017 Football Schedule

Thu, Aug 31 @ Indiana 8:00 PM

Sat, Sep 9 vs Oklahoma 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 16 vs Army 4:30 PM Tickets

Sat, Sep 23 vs UNLV 12:00 PM Tickets

Sat, Sep 30 @ Rutgers TBD Tickets

Sat, Oct 7 vs Maryland TBD Tickets

Sat, Oct 14 @ Nebraska TBD Tickets

Sat, Oct 28 vs Penn State 3:30 PM Tickets

Sat, Nov 4 @ Iowa TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 11 vs MI State TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 18 vs Illinois TBD Tickets

Sat, Nov 25 @ Michigan 12:00 PM Tickets