Marcus Baugh Cited for Underage Drinking Once Again

Marcus Baugh Cited for Underage Drinking Once Again

Marcus Baugh Cited for Underage Drinking Once Again

Ohio State Football fans are shocked to hear that freshman Marcus Baugh has been cited for underage drinking for the second time in a matter of months. As a result of this Baugh could be facing a further suspension.
 
Marcus Baugh was on West Avenue 5Th near Dennison Avenue when he was cited. His case is due to be heard on Monday, at Franklin County Municipal Court. Baugh could be facing a jail sentence of six months and a fine of one thousand dollars.

Marcus Baugh was red-shirted just a year ago and this talented Ohio State Football Player was a four star recruit from Riverside, California.

Last July Baugh was cited for drinking underage and being in possession of false identification. He was suspended for the seasons opening game after pleading guilty to the underage drinking charge. However, Baugh was cleared of possessing false identification.

Many thought that Baugh had conformed, but this recent arrest has cast a number of doubts. A second citation could mean that Baugh misses playing at least two games, but it is unlikely that the Ohio State Football League will ban him again.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Marcus Baugh (junior highlights)
BrutusReport.com
Tags: Buckeyes Football NCAA Ohio State
print
Relatd Articles
Hawkeyes Facing a Tall Order at Buckeye Homecoming
Ohio State Football Boilermakers Match Preview





blog comments powered by Disqus

Ohio State 2020 Football Schedule


Thu Sep 2
Minnesota
at
Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.

W 45-31



Sat Sep 11
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Oregon Columbus, Ohio

L 28-35



Sat Sep 18
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Tulsa Columbus, Ohio

W 41-20



Sat Sep 25
Akron
vs.
Akron Columbus, Ohio

W 59-7



Sat Oct 2
Rutgers
at
Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.

W 52-13



Sat Oct 9
Maryland
vs.
Maryland Columbus, Ohio

W 66-17



Sat Oct 23
Indiana
at
Indiana Bloomington, Ind.

W 54-7



Sat Oct 30
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Penn State Columbus, Ohio

7:30 pm
ABC
Tickets



Sat Nov 6
Ohio State Buckeyes
at
Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 13
Purdue
vs.
Purdue Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 20
Michigan State
vs.
Michigan State Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 27
Michigan
at
Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.

12:00 pm
Tickets