Five Questions With Alex Stump

Five Questions With Alex Stump

AlexStump_2

 

Alex Stump, wide receiver from Lakewood St Edwards and recent 2015 commitment for the Buckeyes, answered a few questions for us on his high school career and his recruitment. See additional coverage on the eScoutRoom.com here and here.

What are your best attributes as a football player?

“My best attributes are my hands and my speed.”


What has been the highlight of your high school career?

“The highlight of my high school career is every game. I loved playing every single game with my team and coaches.”


What do you like the most about Ohio State?

“What I like most about OSU is the tradition, the great education and the success of the team consistently.”


What were you looking for in a college and a football program?

“I was looking for a program with a family atmosphere and a great education. I wanted to be successful and compete for national championships.”

Do you plan to take additional visits?
”I do not have any visits set up right now.”

We are looking forward to seeing Alex on the field as soon as he recovers from foot surgery.

BrutusReport.com
Tags: Football NCAA Ohio State Recruiting
print





blog comments powered by Disqus

Ohio State 2020 Football Schedule


Thu Sep 2
Minnesota
at
Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.

W 45-31



Sat Sep 11
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Oregon Columbus, Ohio

L 28-35



Sat Sep 18
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Tulsa Columbus, Ohio

W 41-20



Sat Sep 25
Akron
vs.
Akron Columbus, Ohio

W 59-7



Sat Oct 2
Rutgers
at
Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.

W 52-13



Sat Oct 9
Maryland
vs.
Maryland Columbus, Ohio

W 66-17



Sat Oct 23
Indiana
at
Indiana Bloomington, Ind.

W 54-7



Sat Oct 30
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Penn State Columbus, Ohio

7:30 pm
ABC
Tickets



Sat Nov 6
Ohio State Buckeyes
at
Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 13
Purdue
vs.
Purdue Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 20
Michigan State
vs.
Michigan State Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 27
Michigan
at
Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.

12:00 pm
Tickets