Ohio State Spring Game 2016 Roster

Ohio State Spring Game 2016 Roster

Adolphus_Washington_and_Luke_Fickell_in_2014_spring_game

The Ohio State University released its roster for the 2016 Spring Game today. The game should be a great event with the weather looking awesome and 100,000 plus fans packing the stadium. There will also be a number of recruits taking in the game and the campus with the coaching staff.

Scarlet coaches are Greg Schiano, Larry Johnson, Ed Warinner and Tim Beck. Gray coaches are Tony Alford, Zach Smith, Kerry Combs, Greg Studrawa, and Luke Fickell.

The Gray team includes QB Joe Burrow, RBs Antonio Williams and Bri'onte Dunn, WRs Torrance Gibson, Alex Stump, and Terry McLaurin, TE A.J. Alexander, and OLs Matthew Burrell, Kyle Trout, Evan Lisle, and Branden Bowen.

On defense look for Gray team members DEs Sam Hubbard, Jalyn Holmes, and Jonathon Cooper, DTs Michael Hill, Tracy Sprinkle, Dre'Mont Jones, and Davon Hamilton, LBs Raekwon McMillan, Christopher Worley, Dante Booker, and Nick Conner, CBs Denzel Ward and Marshon Lattimore, Safeties Malik Hooker and S Damon Webb.

The Scarlet team will have QB JT Barrett, RB Mike Weber, WRs Johnnie Dixon, Austin Mack, and Parris Campbell, TE Marcus Baugh and OLs Isaiah Prince, Jamarco Jones, Billy Price, Pat Elflein, Demetrius Knox, and Michael Jordan.

The Scarlet team also has CBs Damon Arnett and Joshua Norwood, Safeties Eric Glover-Williams and Cameron Burrows, LBs Jerome Baker, Tuf Borland, Joe Burger, and Craig Fada, DLs Jashon Cornell, Rashod Berry, Darius Slade, Joshua Alabi, Robert Landers, and Dylan Thompson.

Ohio State Football: Spring Practice 4.09.16
BrutusReport.com
Tags: Buckeyes Football Ohio State Recruiting
print
Relatd Articles
Tony Alford Sees Opportunity At Ohio State





blog comments powered by Disqus

Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX