Catalog

Product Details

Category: Cards - Manufacturer: Topps

Model Number:

Chris Spielman '90 Lions Signed Ohio State MLB

Product Image

Chris Spielman
'90 Lions Card Signed
Excellent Condition, Kept in Plastic
Autographed at the 2007 OSU Spring Game between radio segments. Certificate of Authenticity

Ohio State Buckeye MLB/ Radio Personality/ ESPN Broadcaster

$8.95

Quantity: 

Reviews

Add Review

Account

Cart
Store  |  My cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX