Discussion Groups

HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Football R...2008 Football R...FL LB Etienne Sabino - Ohio StateFL LB Etienne Sabino - Ohio State
Previous
 
Next
New Post
4/5/2007 2:12 PM
 
FL LB Etienne Sabino - Ohio State  (United States) Modified By srpatterson  on 11/8/2007 9:40:35 PM
Etienne Sabino
6-3/228/4.74 
Miami, FL Krop
Linebacker
Ohio State offer
 
New Post
5/10/2007 5:21 PM
 
Re: FL LB Etienne Sabino   (United States)

Check out the recruiting news pages for the latest on Etienne:

http://www.brutusreport.com/News/RecruitingNews/LBs/tabid/495/Default.aspx

 
New Post
10/23/2007 2:38 PM
 
Re: FL LB Etienne Sabino   (United States) Modified By srpatterson  on 10/23/2007 1:39:53 PM
 
New Post
11/1/2007 2:01 PM
 
Re: FL LB Etienne Sabino   (United States)
Etienne is down to USC and Ohio State.
 
New Post
11/8/2007 12:03 AM
 
Re: FL LB Etienne Sabino   (United States)
Etienne is going to announce on ESPNU tomorrow night at halftime of the Tennessee State and Samford game. Should be close to 7:30 pm.
 
Previous
 
Next
HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Football R...2008 Football R...FL LB Etienne Sabino - Ohio StateFL LB Etienne Sabino - Ohio State


Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX