Sell your Baseball Rookie Card in Arizona

Sell your Baseball Rookie Card in Arizona

Sell your Baseball Rookie Card in Arizona

If you are like many adult males in the US, you have a collection of baseball cards worth quite a bit of money that you saved from when you were a child. You might have at one time tried to sell them at a trade show, online, or at a garage sale but was unable to obtain a good price. I recently came across an Arizona based buyer and seller of baseball cards that you should contact.

I have a baseball Mantle card that I always thought was worth quite a bit and all the pricing books supported this feeling. I was never able to get a price close to what was reported to be it’s value until I came across IBuyAndSellBaseballCards.com. Maybe for you, it’s not Mickey Mantle but a baseball rookie card, this buyer and seller of cards is looking for what you want to sell.

As long as your cards are vintage cards, pre-1969, they will be happy to work with you. And if you have other cards in addition to baseball cards and don’t have the time to sell them properly, IButAndSellBaseballCards.com will purchase football, basketball, and hockey cards too. Take a look at their services today.

powered by metaPost
BrutusReport.com
Tags:
print
Relatd Articles
Beer League Baseball





blog comments powered by Disqus

Ohio State 2020 Football Schedule


Thu Sep 2
Minnesota
at
Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.

W 45-31



Sat Sep 11
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Oregon Columbus, Ohio

L 28-35



Sat Sep 18
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Tulsa Columbus, Ohio

W 41-20



Sat Sep 25
Akron
vs.
Akron Columbus, Ohio

W 59-7



Sat Oct 2
Rutgers
at
Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.

W 52-13



Sat Oct 9
Maryland
vs.
Maryland Columbus, Ohio

W 66-17



Sat Oct 23
Indiana
at
Indiana Bloomington, Ind.

W 54-7



Sat Oct 30
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Penn State Columbus, Ohio

7:30 pm
ABC
Tickets



Sat Nov 6
Ohio State Buckeyes
at
Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 13
Purdue
vs.
Purdue Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 20
Michigan State
vs.
Michigan State Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 27
Michigan
at
Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.

12:00 pm
Tickets