Discussion Groups

HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Football R...2008 Football R...TN WR Rodriguez WilksTN WR Rodriguez Wilks
Previous
 
Next
New Post
6/9/2007 2:29 PM
 
TN WR Rodriguez Wilks  (United States)

Rodriguez Wilks
6-0.5/196/4.56 
Smyrna, TN
Ohio State Offer

 
New Post
7/22/2007 12:10 AM
 
Re: TN WR Rodriguez Wilks  (United States)

Rod Wilks, State Championship MVP
Smyrna High School’s Head Coach Shawn Middleton tells us about wide receiver Rod Wilks, the advances he made from his sophomore year to his junior year and how he will be used as a senior.

 
Previous
 
Next
HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Football R...2008 Football R...TN WR Rodriguez WilksTN WR Rodriguez Wilks


Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX