Discussion Groups

HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Football R...2008 Football R...OH WR Devier Posey - Ohio StateOH WR Devier Posey - Ohio State
Previous
 
Next
New Post
3/13/2007 3:34 PM
 
OH WR Devier Posey - Ohio State  (United States) Modified By srpatterson  on 6/9/2008 5:16:43 PM
Devier has verbally committed to Ohio State and will hold a press conference Wednesday morning, the day before his birthday.
 
New Post
3/27/2007 5:23 PM
 
Re: OH WR Devier Posey  (United States)
That Inspired Me to Commit
DeVier Posey discusses his recent commitment to OhioState, the visit he had with Mike Adams, Michael Brewster, and Jake Stoneburner, and his plans on finishing up high school, playing in bowl games, and starting classes in Columbus.
 
New Post
3/27/2007 5:26 PM
 
Re: OH WR Devier Posey  (United States) Modified By srpatterson  on 3/27/2007 4:49:09 PM
When I last spoke with Devier he was fairly animated discussing reporters in the Columbus area saying that he had not played football until last year. Read the subscription article linked above to get the real story on Devier's football history.
 
New Post
3/29/2007 12:31 PM
 
Re: OH WR Devier Posey  (United States)
DeVier Posey, Taking Summer Classes
DeVier Posey became the 3rd member of the 2008 Ohio State Recruiting Class on March 13th. The 6-3, 195lbs wide receiver from Cincinnati LaSalle will be enrolling in the summer of 2008 to get an early start on classes and conditioning.
 
New Post
5/10/2007 5:11 PM
 
Re: OH WR Devier Posey  (United States)

He is a part of the Ohio State commits recruiting news page:

http://www.brutusreport.com/News/RecruitingNews/OhioStateCommits/tabid/487/Default.aspx

 
Previous
 
Next
HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Football R...2008 Football R...OH WR Devier Posey - Ohio StateOH WR Devier Posey - Ohio State


Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX