Discussion Groups

HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Basketball...2008 Basketball...08 IN SG Walter Offutt 08 IN SG Walter Offutt
Previous
 
Next
New Post
2/17/2007 12:48 AM
 
08 IN SG Walter Offutt   (United States) Modified By srpatterson  on 6/11/2007 4:22:37 PM
Walter Offutt
6-3/180
Indianapolis, IN
Warren Central
Ohio State Committment
 
New Post
3/5/2007 6:01 PM
 
Re: 08 IN SG Walter Offutt   (United States)

Added video of Walter on eFilmRoom.com:

IN SG Walter Offutt

 
Previous
 
Next
HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2008 Basketball...2008 Basketball...08 IN SG Walter Offutt 08 IN SG Walter Offutt


Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX