Discussion Groups

HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2009 Football R...2009 Football R...OH WR Justin ChappellOH WR Justin Chappell
Previous
 
Next
New Post
9/25/2007 5:53 PM
 
OH WR Justin Chappell  (United States)
Justin Chappell, Knows the Ohio State fight Song
When outstanding junior wide receiver Justin Chappell camped at Ohio State, in addition to learning about the running back position, he also learned the names of all former Buckeye Heisman Trophy winners and the Ohio State fight song. (Registration Required - Read the FAQs)
 
Previous
 
Next
HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2009 Football R...2009 Football R...OH WR Justin ChappellOH WR Justin Chappell


Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX