Discussion Groups

HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2009 Football R...2009 Football R...OH S/WR Jamie Wood - Ohio StateOH S/WR Jamie Wood - Ohio State
Previous
 
Next
New Post
2/20/2008 12:41 AM
 
OH S/WR Jamie Wood - Ohio State  (United States) Modified By host  on 2/24/2008 7:55:51 PM
Jamie Wood
Pickerington
High Central Pickerington, OH
6-2/190/4.50
Safety/Wide Receiver
Offered by Ohio State

 
New Post
2/24/2008 8:17 PM
 
Re: OH WR Jamie Wood   (United States)
Committed to Ohio State this weekend on his junior day visit.
 
New Post
3/5/2008 3:44 PM
 
Re: OH WR Jamie Wood   (United States)
Jamie Wood, One Sure Tackler
Recent 2009 Ohio Commit, Jamie Wood is a sure tackler on defensive from the defensive back position and at wide receiver he has the great hands of a college D1 bound prospect.
 
New Post
3/7/2008 5:06 PM
 
Re: OH WR Jamie Wood   (United States)
Jamie Wood, Excited but Waiting
Pickerington Central High Safety prospect Jamie Woods made a couple of unofficial visits prior to Ohio State offering but is now very much waiting to join the team.
 
New Post
4/13/2008 1:34 AM
 
Latest News on Jamie: 2009 Ss
 
Previous
 
Next
HomeHomeRecruitingRecruiting2009 Football R...2009 Football R...OH S/WR Jamie Wood - Ohio StateOH S/WR Jamie Wood - Ohio State


Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX