BrutusReport Blogs

All Posts Blog: BrutusReport.com Site News

Newsletter Frustration

After months of trying to get a good newsletter out of the default newsletter functionality of DotNetNuke, I found a separate newsletter module from Orizonti that looks great.

DotNetNuke 4.5 Running

The latest version of DotNetNuke 4.5 has been released and we updated the site today. We will continue to monitor the stability and new functionality.

Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule


Thu Sep 2
Minnesota
at
Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.

W 45-31



Sat Sep 11
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Oregon Columbus, Ohio

L 28-35



Sat Sep 18
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Tulsa Columbus, Ohio

W 41-20



Sat Sep 25
Akron
vs.
Akron Columbus, Ohio

W 59-7



Sat Oct 2
Rutgers
at
Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.

W 52-13



Sat Oct 9
Maryland
vs.
Maryland Columbus, Ohio

W 66-17



Sat Oct 23
Indiana
at
Indiana Bloomington, Ind.

W 54-7



Sat Oct 30
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs.
Penn State Columbus, Ohio

7:30 pm
ABC
Tickets



Sat Nov 6
Ohio State Buckeyes
at
Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 13
Purdue
vs.
Purdue Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 20
Michigan State
vs.
Michigan State Columbus, Ohio

TBA
Tickets



Sat Nov 27
Michigan
at
Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.

12:00 pm
Tickets

Blogs by Day/Week