BrutusReport Blogs

Steve Patterson Biography

Buckeyes:

            I became a fan of the Buckeyes through continued harassment from Columbus natives and have spent the past five years promoting, developing, editing and writing for the BrutusReport.com.

Ohio State 2019 Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 31
vs Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM FOX
45-21 Win

Sat, Sep 7
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati
12:00 PM ABC
42-0 Win

Sat, Sep 14
@Indiana
12:00 PM FOX
51-10 Win

Sat, Sep 21
vs Miami (OH)
3:30 PM BTN
76-5 Win

Sat, Sep 28
@Nebraska
7:30 PM ABC

Sat, Oct 5
vs Michigan State
7:30 PM ABC/ESPN

Fri, Oct 18
@Northwestern
8:30 PM FS1

Sat, Oct 26
vs Wisconsin
TBD

Sat, Nov 9
vs Maryland
TBD

Sat, Nov 16
@Rutgers
TBD

Sat, Nov 23
vs Penn State
TBD

Sat, Nov 30
@Michigan
12:00 PM FOX

Sat Dec 7
Big Ten Championship Game
8:00 PM FOX

Blogs by Day/Week